Home
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 11:00a to 4:00p
Public Skating: 
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 4:15p to 5:45p
Stick n Puck: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 5:15p to 6:45p
Learn to Skate: 
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 6:45p to 7:45p
Figure: 
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 5:15a to 6:15p
Figure: 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 8:15a to 11:15a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
Private - South Hills Seniors: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 11:30a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 5:15p to 6:15p
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 6:30p to 7:45p
Stick n Puck: 
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Public Skating: 
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 6:00a to 9:00a
Figure: 
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 12:30p to 2:45p
Public Skating: 
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Public Skating: 
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 2:00p to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 5:45p to 6:45p
Private - Syncro: 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 11:00a to 4:00p
Public Skating: 
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 4:00p to 5:45p
Stick n Puck: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 6:45p to 7:45p
Figure: 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 5:15a to 6:15p
Figure: 
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 8:15a to 11:15a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 11:30a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 5:15p to 6:15p
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 6:30p to 7:45p
Stick n Puck: 
Friday, Dec 21, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Public Skating: 
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 6:00a to 9:00a
Figure: 
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 12:30p to 2:45p
Public Skating: 
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Public Skating: 
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 11:00a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 8:15a to 11:15a
Figure: 
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 11:30a to 5:00p
Public Skating: 
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Public Skating: 
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 6:00a to 9:00a
Figure: 
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 12:30p to 2:45p
Public Skating: 
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 8:00p to 9:30p
Public Skating: 
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 6:00a to 8:00a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 8:15a to 10:45a
Figure: 
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 11:00a to 4:00p
Public Skating: 
Friday, Jan 4, 2019 9:30p to 10:30p
private - Dallas MK: 
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Private - WBC: